• Our Address
  • 1200 Jules-Poitras, #280, Montréal, QC
  • Working Hours
  • Mon - Fri : 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Working with us leaves your mind at ease!

We use our creativity and expertise to help you find the perfect promotional products or branded apparel for your event. With over 25 years of experience in the promo world, we can ensure that you make the best decision for effective results.

If you’re looking for a partner in tune with the latest trends, that has a proven track record and a passion for promotional products, you’re in the right place!

Why use promotional products?

Promotional products are excellent tools to expose and advertise your brand and have more longevity that any type of print media. Combined with the right message and appropriate purpose, they will prove to be an effective part of your marketing strategy and will increase brand awareness. We can help you with all of you promotional product needs in a variety of categories, such as:

01.

New account generation

Loyalty programs

We can help you create strategies to acquire new clients using fun and innovative promotional products that will fit with your image and objectives. We can also assist you with the creation of loyalty programs which are sure to motivate clients to continue doing business with your company.
02.

Employee recognition

Service awards

Keeping employees happy and motivated in today’s environment is paramount to any business. Plaques, trophies, or pins or any brand name gift can be used to commemorate employees’ years of service in your company. From a first year anniversary to a quarter century, we have the appropriate product to celebrate any milestone. Welcome gifts are also a great way to start a relationship with new employees.
03.

Employee wellness

Safety and education

Promotional products can be used to motivate employees to participate in wellness programs such as weight loss and quitting smoking which are increasingly popular. Healthy employees are naturally happier employees! Promotional products can also be incorporated into your company’s safety programs; measures taken to decrease work related injuries which can save your company lots of money.
04.

Employee engagement

Incentive programs

We can help you create and implement a variety of incentive programs from internal sales incentives to motivating and retaining employees. We’ll be happy to work closely with you to find the right products to make any incentive program a success.
05.

Tradeshow giveaways

Conferences

Choosing the right promotional product for tradeshow giveaways can help bring a lot of traffic to your booth and hence increase your business and bottom line. We can help with the choice of product giveaways for recruitment fairs, job fairs, and any other industry specific conferences and events you may have.
06.

Brand exposure

Special events

From company golf tournaments, picnics, fundraisers, product launch parties to holiday parties, we can help you find the right solution for all your needs.

Awards

2015 Silver Award

2015 Silver Award

Image Award silver winner for a business to business promotion created for GPM
2014 Bronze Award

2014 Bronze Award

Image Award bronze winner for an internal promotion created for AfBAA

Feedback From Our Clients

Words from our trusted clients

  • « We have been using ESPRIT communication-marketing’s services for the purchase of our promotional items for many years. We appreciate this company because it is reliable and attentive to our needs. ESPRIT communication-marketing distinguishes itself by providing excellent service both in terms of purchase and after-sales service.

    Congratulations to the entire team! »
    Johanne Dubé- CSMO-Auto
  • « It is always a very pleasant customer experience doing business with ESPRIT communication- marketing. The quality of their service and their expertise allows us to have complete piece of mind when working with them on a project. The whole process runs smoothly in an atmosphere of trust and cheerfulness. They are true professionals who do not just sell you a product, but take all possible means to come up with the perfect solution to meet your needs. Delivery times are impeccable and their flexibility to meet your expectations is outstanding.

    ESPRIT communication-marketing is unquestionably an exceptional supplier. »
    Marie Bellavance - Xerox Canada
  • « I had the pleasure to work with ESPRIT communication-marketing on a very tight schedule to fulfill a large order within a week and to ship it half way across the globe! Krystal and her team not only helped with our design, but was always available every day of the week until the order reached us. They are very professional, dedicated, detailed and quality oriented and most importantly sincerely cared. I look forward to working with them again and again. »
    Rady W. Fahmy, Executive Director
    African Business Aviation Association
M

• Notre adresse
  • 1200 Jules-Poitras, #280, Montréal, QC
  • Heures d'ouverture
  • lun - ven : 9h à 18h

Travailler avec nous vous laisse l’ESPRIT tranquille !

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec nos clients en les guidant et en les conseillant à positionner le nom, le logo et l’identité de leur entreprise par l’entremise d’articles promotionnels. Nous les aidons à créer et à lancer des campagnes visant la fidélisation de la clientèle, la reconnaissance des employés ainsi que de programmes incitatifs variés.

Pourquoi utiliser des produits promotionnels ?

Les produits promotionnels sont d'excellents outils pour exposer et promouvoir votre marque et ont une plus grande longévité que n'importe quel type de média. Combinés avec le bon message et une intention appropriée, ils s'avéreront un élément efficace de votre stratégie de marketing et augmenteront la notoriété de votre marque. Nous pouvons vous aider pour tous vos besoins en produits promotionnels dans une variété de catégories, telles que :

01.

Acquisition de nouveaux clients

Programmes de fidélisation

Nous pouvons vous aider à créer des stratégies pour acquérir de nouveaux clients à l'aide de produits promotionnels novateurs et divertissants qui correspondent à votre image et à vos objectifs. Nous pouvons également vous aider dans la création de programmes de fidélisation de la clientèle qui ne manqueront pas d'inciter vos clients de continuer à faire affaires avec votre entreprise.
02.

Reconnaissance des employés

Mérite et récompenses

Garder ses employés heureux et motivés dans le contexte actuel est primordial pour toute entreprise. Que ce soit des plaques, des trophées, des épinglettes, ou un cadeau de marque de renom, tous peuvent être utilisés pour commémorer les années de service des employés dans votre entreprise. D’un premier anniversaire allant au quart de siècle, nous avons le produit approprié pour célébrer toute étape importante.
03.

Sécurité, éducation

Bien-être des employés

Les produits promotionnels peuvent être utilisés pour motiver les employés à participer à des programmes de bien-être tels que la perte de poids et cesser de fumer qui sont de plus en plus populaires. Des employés en santé sont des employés naturellement plus heureux ! Les produits promotionnels peuvent également être intégrés dans des programmes de sécurité de votre entreprise.

04.

Engagement du personnel

Programmes incitatifs du personnel

Nous pouvons vous aider à créer et lancer une variété de programmes incitatifs tels que des programmes incitatifs de ventes internes et de motivation et de fidélisation de vos employés. Nous serons heureux de travailler en étroite collaboration avec vous afin de trouver les bons produits pour faire de tout programme incitatif un succès.
05.

Salons

Conférences

Choisir le produit promotionnel idéal à distribuer lors de foires commerciales peut aider à apporter beaucoup de trafic vers votre kiosque et donc augmenter vos affaires et vos profits. Nous pouvons vous guider pour le choix de cadeau à être distribué lors de salons de recrutement et d'emploi, et pour tout autre événement spécifique à votre industrie ou conférence que vous pourriez avoir.
06.

Branding

Événements spéciaux

Que ce soit pour un tournoi de golf, un pique-nique, une soirée de lancement de produit, ou pour tout autre événement spécial, nous pouvons vous aider à trouver la solution adaptée à tous vos besoins.

Prix de reconnaissance

Prix Or 2018

Prix Or 2018

Prix Image Or pour un programme crée pour WSP
Prix Argent 2015

Prix Argent 2015

Prix Image Argent pour une promotion interentreprises (B2B) crée pour GPM

Commentaires de nos clients

Un mot de nos clients réguliers

  • « Depuis plusieurs années nous utilisons les services d’EPRIT communication-marketing pour l’achat de nos articles promotionnels. Nous apprécions beaucoup cette entreprise, car elle est fiable et à l’écoute de nos besoins. ESPRIT communication-marketing se distingue en offrant un service exemplaire autant au niveau de l’achat que du service après-vente. Bravo à toute équipe ! »
    Johanne Dubé- CSMO-Auto
  • « C’est toujours une expérience client extrêmement agréable que de faire affaires avec ESPRIT communication-marketing. La qualité du service et leur expertise nous permettent d’avoir l’esprit totalement tranquille quand nous leur confions un projet. Tout le processus se déroule sans heurt dans un climat de confiance et de bonne humeur. Ce sont vraiment des professionnels qui ne se contentent pas de vous vendre un produit, mais qui prennent tous les moyens possibles pour trouver avec vous la solution idéale pour répondre à vos besoins. Les délais de livraison sont impeccables et leur flexibilité pour rencontrer vos attentes est vraiment hors du commun. ESPRIT communication-marketing est sans contredit un fournisseur d’exception. »
    Marie Bellavance - Xerox Canada
  • « J'ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec ESPRIT communication-marketing sur une commande urgente à être expédiée à l’autre bout du monde endéans d’une semaine ! Krystal et son équipe ont non seulement contribué à la création des designs, mais elle était disponible tous les jours de la semaine jusqu'à ce que la marchandise nous soit livrée. Ils sont très professionnels, dévoués, axés sur la qualité et les détails et surtout très sincères. J'ai hâte de travailler avec eux de nouveau. »
    Rady W. Fahmy,Directeur Exécutif
    African Business Aviation Association
M